District 1

Representing Kenosha, Racine, Rock, and Walworth Counties.

Joe Riesselmann Jr.
Send Email

District 2

Representing Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Green, and Jefferson Counties.


District 3

Representing Buffalo, Crawford, Grant, Iowa, La Crosse, Jackson, Juneau, Lafayette, Monroe, Pepin, Pierce, Richland, Sauk, Trempealeau, and Vernon Counties

Tim Berg
Send Email

District 4/5

Representing all of Milwuakee County.

Frank Salinsky
Send Email

District 6

Representing Calumet, Fond du Lac, GreenLake, Ozaukee, Sheboygan, Washington, and Winnebago Counties.

Ben Fenhouse
Send Email

District 7

Representing Adams, Clark, Florence, Forest, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Menominee, Portage, Shawano, Taylor, Waupaca, Waushara, and Wood Counties.

Joseph Johnson
Send Email

District 8

Representing Brown, Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, and Outagamie Counties.

David McCue
Send Email

District 9

Representing Waukesha County, and the area of Milwaukee County not included in Districts 4 and 5.

Nicholas Lorenzen
Send Email

District 10

Representing Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Chippewa, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Iron, Oneida, Polk, Price, Rusk, St. Croix, Sawyer, Vilas, Washburn, and Sawyer Counties.

Nick Al-Moghrabi

Send Email

District 11

Representing the retired members of the Association, regardless of the geographical district in which the member resides.

Sheree Carr
Send Email

wisconsin-map-2-953x1024 sm